A

Daniela Accettella

daccettella@ogs.it

0402140253

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

C

Riccardo Codiglia

rcodiglia@ogs.it

0402140223

3203327258

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

Franco Coren

fcoren@ogs.it

0402140255

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

Francesco Coslovich

fcoslovich@ogs.it

04021401

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

Diego Cotterle

dcotterle@ogs.it

0402140360

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

Andrea Cova

acova@ogs.it

0402140306

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

F

Lorenzo Facchin

lfacchin@ogs.it

0402140211

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

H

Gabriella Heinze

gheinze@ogs.it

0402140389

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

R

Roberto Romeo

rromeo@ogs.it

0402140326

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

S

Davide Sinigoi

dsinigoi@ogs.it

0402140258

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

Lorenzo Sormani

lsormani@ogs.it

0402140227

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

T

Isabella Tomini

itomini@ogs.it

0402140488

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

V

Gianpaolo Visnovic

pvisnovic@ogs.it

0402140486

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

Z

Fabrizio Zgur

fzgur@ogs.it

0402140416

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo

Anna Zuccolo

azuccolo@ogs.it

0402140414

Centro Gestione Infrastrutture Navali

Vedi il profilo