A

Flavio Accaino

faccaino@ogs.it

0402140467

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Alessandro Affatato

aaffatato@ogs.it

0402140483

328 4185937

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

B

Luca Baradello

lbaradello@ogs.it

0402140346

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Alfio Barbagallo

abarbagallo@ogs.it

0402140364

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Erika Barison

ebarison@ogs.it

0402140245

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Cinzia Bellezza

cbellezza@ogs.it

0402140381

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Simon Blondel

sblondel@ogs.it

04021401

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Gualtiero Bohm

gbohm@ogs.it

0402140295

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Giuseppe Brancatelli

gbrancatelli@ogs.it

0402140235

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Giuliano Brancolini

gbrancolini@ogs.it

04021401

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Mihai Burca

mburca@ogs.it

0402140477

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Alessandro Busato

abusato@ogs.it

0402140475

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Martina Busetti

mbusetti@ogs.it

0402140254

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

C

Andrea Caburlotto

acaburlotto@ogs.it

0402140482

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Mauro Caffau

mcaffau@ogs.it

04021401

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Angelo Camerlenghi

acamerlenghi@ogs.it

0402140447

+393389303700

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Rodrigo Jose Carbajales

rcarbajales@ogs.it

0402140330

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

José Maria Carcione

jcarcione@ogs.it

0402140345

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Simona Cassaro

scassaro@ogs.it

0402140342

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Fabio Cavallini

fcavallini@inogs.it

0402140625

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Silvia Ceramicola

sceramicola@ogs.it

0402140341

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Claudia Cherubini

claudia.cherubini@unife.it

04021401

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Dario Civile

dcivile@ogs.it

0402140450

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Florence Colleoni

fcolleoni@ogs.it

0402140327

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo

Alessandro Conighi

aconighi@ogs.it

0402140333

Sezione di Geofisica

Vedi il profilo