A

Davide Agnetta

dagnetta@ogs.it

0402140645

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Alessandro Altenburger

aaltenburger@ogs.it

0402140433

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Chiara Altobelli

caltobelli@ogs.it

0402140407

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Carolina Amadio

camadio@ogs.it

0402140640

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Franco Arena

farena@ogs.it

0402140297

320 7979579

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Rocco Auriemma

rauriemma@ogs.it

0402140746

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Leslie Aveytua Alcazar

laveytua@ogs.it

0402140634

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Á

Eva Álvarez

ealvarez@ogs.it

04021401

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

B

Laura Baldassarre

lbaldassarre@ogs.it

0402140762

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Cecilia Balestra

cbalestra@ogs.it

04021401

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Elisa Banchi

ebanchi@ogs.it

0402140721

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Vinko Bandelj

vbandelj@ogs.it

0402140629

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Matteo Bazzaro

mbazzaro@ogs.it

04021401

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Manuel Bensi

mbensi@ogs.it

0402140431

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Alfred Beran

aberan@ogs.it

0402140715

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

04021401

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Giorgio Bolzon

gbolzon@ogs.it

0402140621

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Manuela Bordiga

mbordiga@ogs.it

04021401

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Diego Borme

dborme@ogs.it

0402140729

Section of Oceanography

Vedi il profilo

Fabiana Brancolini

fbrancolini@ogs.it

0402140399

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Alberto Brosich

abrosich@ogs.it

0402140430

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Fabio Brunetti

fbrunetti@ogs.it

0402140383

+393207468289

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Alessandro Bubbi

abubbi@ogs.it

0402140384

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

Antonio Bussani

abussani@ogs.it

0402140340

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo

C

Marina Cabrini

mcabrini@ogs.it

0402140717

Sezione di Oceanografia

Vedi il profilo